CONTACT

      Jan Lambregts
Accountant-belastingconsulent

Schorvoortstraat 11
2300 Turnhout

mjan@lambregts.be
t014 439 660
f014 428 952

  Filip Robben
Boekhouder/fiscalist
mfilip@lambregts.be

  Annick Swaans
Secretariaat
mannick@lambregts.be

DOSSIERBEHEERDERS

  Kelly Willemse
mkelly@lambregts.be

  Debby Sterckx
mdebby@lambregts.be

  Steven Kaers
msteven@lambregts.be

  Stephanie van der Jonckheyd
mstephanie@lambregts.be

  Maria Noyens
mmaria@lambregts.be

  Ann Walschots
mann@lambregts.be

  Arne Royens
marne@lambregts.be

  Sander Ghys
msander@lambregts.be

  Nathalie Van Opstal
mnathalie@lambregts.be

  Sven Van der Avoort
msven@lambregts.be

OPENINGSUREN

ma-do 8u30-12u3013u00-17u00
vr 8u30-12u3013u00-14u30
za-zo gesloten 

CONTACTFORMULIER

Naam
E-mail
Onderwerp
Bericht
Schorvoortstraat 11, B-2300 Turnhout    l    +32 (0)14 439 660    l    info@lambregts.be    l    Copyright © 2018 Lambregts & Co Turnhout
NADRUK.BE